About TLS


List of 8 members.

Life Trustees

  • Mrs. Josephine E. Abercrombie (H’00), Founder
  • Mr. James G. Kenan
  • Mrs. Betty Kenan
  • Mr. William Young ’63
  • Mrs. Barbara Young
  • Mrs. Nancy Grimes
  • Mrs. Molly Strassner

2017-2018 Board of Trustees

Mr. Chris Young '90
Vice President
Mr. Luke Fallon '85
Mr. Jeff Truitt '85
Mrs. Toi Morton
Mr. Woodford Webb
Dr. Eunice Beatty
  • Dr. Kimberly Absher
  • Dr. Falguni Amin-Zimmerman
  • Mrs. Preston Ausbrook '80
  • Mr. Brady Barlow
  • Mrs. Anne de Castro
  • Mr. Case Clay '89
  • Mrs. Amy Duzyk
  • Mrs. Caroline Friesen
  • Mrs. Fahmida Kalhoon
  • Mr. John Kelly
  • Mr. Matt Lutz
  • Mrs. Kristi Middleton
  • Mr. Tyler Nahra
  • Mrs. Celeste Neuman
  • Mr. King Offutt
  • Mr. Chad Pennington
  • Mr. Rob Perez
  • Mrs. Tomi Anne Pulliam
  • Ms. Quisha Ray
  • Mr. Bill Shively
The mission of The Lexington School is to provide an education of the highest quality to students in preschool through middle school. In a structured, nurturing environment, The Lexington School seeks to instill integrity, a life-long enthusiasm for learning, and a strong work ethic.
© 2008 – 2018 The Lexington School · Privacy